Legacy (1990-1993) (1993)
  • A Bird Or A Bullet (Thought Mix)
  • New World Order
  • Pax Americana (Jihad dub edit)
  • The Legacy (A Lasting Presence)
  • Critical Frame of Mind (Lyrical mix)
  • Bang On It! (Metal edit)
  • High Resolution Retina
  • Critical Dub
  • Interchange (Berlin mix)
  • Bang On It! (TC Ruff House remix)

A compilation of TD singles and remixes from the period 1990-1993 released by Jungle Records.

Produced by Test Dept

Legacy (1990-1993) CD Rear