Materia Prima (1989)
  • Landrites
  • Firedance
  • Pipe And Didgeridoo
  • More Of Everything [version of T.D.A. Face 2]
  • Apocalypse
  • Funeral

Soundtrack of the collaborative show with Dutch dance group Werk Centrum Dans or Rotterdam Dance Group. This consists of recordings from the live show Materia Prima, performed in Holland, Italy, Finland and Denmark, as well as some earlier material. More ambient and atmospheric than TD's usual releases.

Test Dept augmented by:
John Eacot (trumpet); John Parry (piano)

Cover Artwork by Simon Costin

Produced by Test Dept